Term 1 – 17th January to 23rd March
Staff Return: Monday 15th January 8:30am
Pupils Return: Wednesday 17th January
Half Term: Friday 16th February to Monday 19th February (School Closes at 12:30pm on Thursday)
Public Holiday: Wednesday 21st March – Human Rights Day
Parent Information Meeting: Thursday 25th January (5pm to 7pm)
Parent Teacher Meeting: Thursday 22nd February (2:30pm-7pm)
Mark only/parent meeting feedback Report email on the 23rd March
School Ends: Friday 23rd March at 10am

Term 2 – 17th April to 22nd June
Staff Return: Monday 16th April
Pupils Return: Tuesday 17th April
Half-term: Friday 18th May to Monday 21st May (School Closes at 12:30pm on Thursday)
Public Holidays: Friday 27th April & Tuesday 1st May
Exam Dates: TBA
Grade 12 Exams: TBA
Reports will be emailed 22June
School Ends: Friday 22 June at 10am

Term 3 – 17th July to 21st September
Staff Return: Monday 16th July
Pupils Return: Tuesday 17th July
Half Term: Friday 17th August to Monday 20th August (School Closes at 12:30pm on Thursday)
Public Holidays: Thursday 9th August – Women’s Day
Parent Teacher Meetings: TBA
Grade 12 Test Week: TBA
Grade 12 Trial Exams: TBA
Mark only/parent meeting feedback Report email on the 21st September
School Ends: Friday 21st September at 10am

Term 4 – 2nd October – 30th November
Staff and Pupils Return: Tuesday 2nd October
Half Term: Friday 2nd November to Monday 5th November (School Closes at 12:30pm on Thursday)
Exam Dates: TBA
School Ends: Friday 30th November
Staff End: Wednesday 5th December
Grade 12 Final Exams: TBA
Reports Collected: 6th December 8am to 9:30am