Friday 9 October – Grade 12 Dinner with staff

Friday 23 October to Monday 26 October – Midterm Break (School closes at 12:30pm on Thursday 22 October and opens on Tuesday 27 October at 8am)

Monday 19 October – Grade 12 begin final exams (Please note two matric exams will be written on the 26 October)

Friday 6 November – 2016 New Parent and child visitors day

Thursday 19 November – Art Evening and End of year function with parents and children (Details to follow soon)

Monday 23 November to Friday 4 December – High School Exams Begin

Wednesday 9 December – Collection of reports between 8am and 10am